facebook.png  twitter.png  youtube.png  MORE Bubble Outlines            ---  NEWS Icon Outlines  ---

Head Coach Directory

Activities Director - Shawn Hill - shill@fvlhs.org
Assistant - Mari Lepke - mlepke@fvlhs.org

SportCoachEmail
Baseball Joel Kramer jkramer@fvlhs.org
Basketball - Boys Matt Koepsell mkoepsell@fvlhs.org
Basketball - Girls Rev. David Wenzel dwenzel@fvlhs.org
Cheer Jo Guinn jguinn16@alumni.uwosh.edu
Dance Lexi Rodencal fvldancecoach@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys Peter Sehloff psehloff@fvlhs.org
Cross Country - Girls Peter Sehloff psehloff@fvlhs.org
Football Adam Frey afrey@fvlhs.org
Golf - Boys Rev. Robert Balza robert.balza@gmail.com
Golf - Girls David Kolander dkolander@fvlhs.org
Hockey - Boys Chris Van Zeeland chrisvanzeeland@rocketmail.com
Hockey - Girls Jeff Fox  jjfox@new.rr.com
Soccer - Boys Rev. Erich Schaser eschaser@fvlhs.org
Soccer - Girls Ben Stern bstern@fvlhs.org
Softball Julie Detjen jdetjen@fvlhs.org
Tennis - Boys David Kolander dkolander@fvlhs.org
Tennis - Girls Rodger Segelstrom rodgers@technidyne.com
Track & Field - Boys Isaiah Degner idegner@fvlhs.org
Track & Field - Girls Jennifer Retzlaff jretzlaff@fvlhs.org
Volleyball Wendy Bixby wbixby@fvlhs.org
Wrestling Karl Schwerin

kschwerin@fvlhs.org

Member of the FVL Schools Educational & Child Care System

More Details