facebook.png  twitter.png  youtube.png  MORE Bubble Outlines            ---  NEWS Icon Outlines  ---

Enrollment Help

We have listed resources and contact information for the presenters from the 2017 8th Grade Welcome Night.  If you have additional questions, please contact our Enrollment Director, Mr. Ben Priebe.

Wisconsin Parental Choice Handout from 8th Grade Welcome Night - pdf
Presenter - Mrs. Martha Baldwin
mbaldwin@fvlhs.org


Life After FVL  - pdf
Presenter - Mrs. Amy Gilmet
agilmet@fvlhs.org


STEM Academy - pdf
Presenter - Mr. Nathan Nolte
nnolte@fvlhs.org


FVL Fine Arts - pdf
Presenter -Mr. James Neujahr (Fine Arts - Band, Choir, Theatre)
jneujahr@fvlhs.org


Online Application Help
Presenter - Mrs. Heather Knoll
Do not use the Internet Explorer browser when you complete this application
hknoll@fvlhs.org  


Cocurricular Opportunities - pdf
Presenter - Mr. Shawn Hill
shill@fvlhs.org


The FVL App and Enrollment Checklist (Google Presentation)
Presenter - Mrs.  Sharon Ragner
sragner@fvlhs.org

 

Member of the FVL Schools Educational & Child Care System

More Details