facebook.png  twitter.png  youtube.png  MORE Bubble Outlines            ---  NEWS Icon Outlines  ---

Contact Us...

Address: 
5300 N. Meade Street - Appleton, WI 54913

Local Phone: (920) 739-4441
Toll Free Phone: (866) 454-3857
Fax: (920) 739-4418


Email Directory...

School Administrators & Directors
Principal Mr. Steve Granberg
     sgranberg@fvlhs.org
     Faculty Page Link
Director of Mission Advancement Mr. Robert Fischer
     rfischer@fvlhs.org
Director of Operations Mrs. Martha Baldwin
     mbaldwin@fvlhs.org
Assistant Principal Voss, Mr. Dave
    dvoss@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Guidance Director Charron, Craig
    ccharron@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Activities Director Hill, Mr. Shawn
    shill@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Communications Director Mr. Dave Payne
    dpayne@fvlhs.org
Curriculum Director Nolte, Mr. Alan
    anolte@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Enrollment Director Priebe, Mr. Ben
    bpriebe@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
STEM Academy Director Nolte, Mr. Nathan
    nnolte@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Technology Director Schlawin, Mr. Matthew
     mschlawin@fvlhs.org
     Faculty Page Link
Academic Resource Center Director Mrs. Amanda Decoster
     adecoster@fvlhs.org
     Faculty Page Link
FVL Schools Band Director Neujahr, Mr. James
    jneujahr@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link

Teachers & Departments (alphabetically)
Teacher Department
Bentz, Mr. Timothy 
    tbentz@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Math
Bixby, Mrs. Wendy
    wbixby@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Spanish
Black, Mrs. Kristin
    kblack@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Foods
Charron, Craig
    ccharron@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Guidance, Psychology
Degner, Mr. Isaiah
    idegner@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Spanish, Religion
Foreign Language Dept Coordinator
Detjen, Miss Julie
    jdetjen@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
English, Phy Ed
Dolan, Rev. Aaron
    adolan@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Religion
Ewings, Lauren Miss 
    lewings@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
English
Ferge, Mrs. Sarah
    sferge@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
English
Fischer, Tim
    tfischer@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Technical Arts, STEM Academy
Frey, Mr. Adam
    afrey@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
English, Phy Ed
Gilmet, Mrs. Amy
    agilmet@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Social Studies, Guidance
Giddings, Mr. John
    jgiddings@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Science
Granberg, Mr. Steve
     sgranberg@fvlhs.org
     Faculty Page Link
Religion
Gregersen, Mrs. Lonette
    lgregersen@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Academic English
Guenterberg, Mr. Tom
    tguenterberg@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Social Studies, Guidance
Hahnke, Mr. Seth
    shahnke@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
English
English Dept Coordinator
Hill, Mr. Shawn
    shill@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Social Studies
Keller, Kristine
    kkeller@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
 German
King, Mrs. Donna
    dking@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Guided Studies, At-Risk Program
Koepsell, Mr. Matthew
    mkoepsell@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Social Studies, Religion
Kolander, Mr. David
    dkolander@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Math
Math Dept Coordinator
 Kramer, Mr. Joel
    jkramer@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
 Math, Phy Ed
Phy Ed Dept Coordinator
Krause, Rev. Brad
    bkrause@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Religion, International Program
Krause, Mr. Mark
    mkrause@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Technical Arts
Martin, Mr. Greg
    gmartin@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Math, Technology
Mears, Mrs. Brenda
    bmears@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Economics, Consumer Sciences
Mindock, Mrs. Karie
    kmindock@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Guided Studies, English

Mundt, Miss Sharon
    smundt@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
English
Neujahr, Mr. James
    jneujahr@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
HS & MS Band
Nolte, Mr. Alan
    anolte@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Math, STEM Academy
Nolte, Mr. Nathan
    nnolte@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Technology, Math, STEM Academy
Practical & Prof Arts Dept Coordinator
Polley, Miss Jane
    jpolley@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Phy Ed
Priebe, Mr. Ben
    bpriebe@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Religion
Radtke, Mrs. Miranda
    mradtke@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Art
Ragner, Rev. Brad 
    bragner@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Latin
Retzlaff, Mrs. Jenny
     jretzlaff@fvlhs.org
     Faculty Page Link
Science, STEM Academy
 Schaser, Rev. Erich
    eschaser@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
 Religion, Latin
Schlawin, Mrs. Denise
    dschlawin@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Art
Schlawin, Mr. Matthew
     mschlawin@fvlhs.org
     Faculty Page Link
Math
Schwerin, Mr. Karl
     kschwerin@fvlhs.org
     Faculty Page Link
Science
Sehloff, Mr. Peter
     psehloff@fvlhs.org
     Faculty Page Link
Social Studies, Religion
Social Studies Dept Coordinator
Stern, Miss Alyssa
    astern@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Spanish
Stern, Mr. Ben
    bstern@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Science
Vogel, Mr. Dan
    dvogel@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Choir, Social Studies
Fine Arts Dept Coordinator
Voss, Mr. Dave
    dvoss@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Social Studies
Wenzel, Rev. David
    dwenzel@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Religion
Religion Dept Coordinator
 Wenzel, Mrs. Deb
    debwenzel@fvlhs.org
 Piano, Organ
Wilson, Anne
    awilson@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Math
Zunker, Mr. Brian
    bzunker@fvlhs.org
    Faculty Page Link
Science
Science Dept Coordinator

Support Staff (alphabetically)
Event Coordinator Beyer, Mrs. Megan
(mbeyer@fvlhs.org)
Business Office Davis, Mrs. Krista
(kdavis@fvlhs.org)
Scrip Office Assistant Elmer, Mrs. Allie
(aelmer@fvlhs.org)
Guidance Office Fowler, Mrs.Rachel
(rfowler@fvlhs.org)
Study Hall Supervisor Gregerson, Mrs. Lonette
(lgregerson@fvlhs.org)
International Program Coordinator Gucinski, Mrs. Laura
(lgucinski@fvlhs.org)
Scrip Office Hildeman, Mrs. Judy
(jhildeman@fvlhs.org)
School Office Knoll, Mrs. Heather
(hknoll@fvlhs.org)
Enrollment Assistant
FVL Schools Communications Coordinator
Kohls, Mrs. Rylee
(rkohls@fvlhs.org)
Academic Resource Assistant Kolell, Mrs. Kathy
(kkolell@fvlhs.org)
Activities Office Lepke, Mrs. Mari
(mlepke@fvlhs.org)
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(Fitness Center)
O'Connor, John
(joconnor@fvlhs.org)
Study Hall Supervisor Penterman, Mrs. Laurie
(lpenterman@fvlhs.org)
School Office - Attendance Peterson, Mrs. Molly
(mpeterson@fvlhs.org)
Communications Office Ragner, Mrs. Sharon
(sragner@fvlhs.org)
Scrip Office VanRossum, Mrs. Cheryl
(cvanrossum@fvlhs.org)

Maintenance Staff
Facilities Manager Techlin, Mr. Tyler
(ttechlin@fvlhs.org)
Building Supervisor Miller, Mr. Nathan
(nmiller@fvlhs.org)
Custodian Buss, Mr. Gary
(gbuss@fvlhs.org)
Custodian Bos, Mr. Dan
(dbos@fvlhs.org)
Custodian Kranzusch, Ms. Darlene
(dkranzusch@fvlhs.org)

Member of the FVL Schools Educational & Child Care System

More Details