facebook.png  twitter.png  youtube.png  MORE Bubble Outlines

Contact Us...

Address: 
5300 N. Meade Street - Appleton, WI 54913

Local Phone: (920) 739-4441
Toll Free Phone: (866) 454-3857
Fax: (920) 739-4418


Email Directory...

School Administrators & Directors
Principal Mr. Steve Granberg
(sgranberg@fvlhs.org)
Director of Mission Advancement Mr. Robert Fischer
(rfischer@fvlhs.org)
Director of Operations Mrs. Martha Baldwin
(mbaldwin@fvlhs.org)
Assistant Principal Mr. David Voss
(dvoss@fvlhs.org)
Guidance Director Mr. Craig Charron
(ccharron@fvlhs.org)
Activities Director Mr. Shawn Hill
(shill@fvlhs.org)
Communications Director Mr. Dave Payne
(dpayne@fvlhs.org)
Curriculum Director Mr. Alan Nolte
(anolte@fvlhs.org)
Enrollment Director Mr. Ben Priebe
(bpriebe@fvlhs.org)
STEM Academy Director Mr. Nathan Nolte
(nnolte@fvlhs.org)
Technology Director Mr. Matthew Schlawin
(mschlawin@fvlhs.org)
Academic Resource Center Director Mrs. Amanda Decoster
(adecoster@fvlhs.org)
FVL Schools Band Director Mr. James Neujahr
(jneujahr@fvlhs.org)

Teachers & Departments (alphabetically)
Teacher Department
Bentz, Mr. Timothy
(tbentz@fvlhs.org)
Math
Bixby, Mrs. Wendy
(wbixby@fvlhs.org)
Spanish
Black, Mrs. Kristin
(kblack@fvlhs.org)
Foods
Charron, Craig
(ccharron@fvlhs.org)
Guidance, Psychology
Degner, Mr. Isaiah
(idegner@fvlhs.org)
Spanish, Religion
Foreign Language Dept Coordinator
Detjen, Miss Julie
(jdetjen@fvlhs.org)
English, Phy Ed
Dolan, Rev. Aaron
(adolan@fvlhs.org)
Religion
Eisenmann, Mr. Mark
(meisenmann@fvlhs.org)
Math, Technology
Miss Lauren Ewings
(lewings@fvlhs.org)
English
Ferge, Mrs. Sarah
(sferge@fvlhs.org)
English

Fischer, Tim
(tfischer@fvlhs.org)

Technical Arts, STEM Academy
Frey, Mr. Adam
(afrey@fvlhs.org)
English, Phy Ed
Gilmet, Mrs. Amy
(agilmet@fvlhs.org)
Social Studies, Guidance
Giddings, Mr. John
(jgiddings@fvlhs.org)
Science
Gregersen, Mrs. Lonette
(lgregersen@fvlhs.org)
Academic English
Guenterberg, Mr. Tom
(tguenterberg@fvlhs.org)
Social Studies, Guidance
Hahnke, Mr. Seth
(shahnke@fvlhs.org)
English
English Dept Coordinator
Hill, Mr. Shawn
(shill@fvlhs.org)
Social Studies
 Keller, Kristine
(kkeller@fvlhs.org)
 German
King, Mrs. Donna
(dking@fvlhs.org)
Guided Studies, At-Risk Program
Koepsell, Mr. Matthew
(mkoepsell@fvlhs.org)
Social Studies, Religion
Kolander, Mr. David
(dkolander@fvlhs.org)
Math
Math Dept Coordinator
 Kramer, Mr. Joel
(jkramer@fvlhs.org)
 Math, Phy Ed
Phy Ed Dept Coordinator
Krause, Rev. Brad
(bkrause@fvlhs.org)
Religion, International Program
Krause, Mr. Mark
(mkrause@fvlhs.org)
Technical Arts
Mears, Mrs. Brenda
(bmears@fvlhs.org)
Economics, Consumer Sciences
Mindock, Mrs. Karie
(kmindock@fvlhs.org)
Guided Studies, English

Mundt, Miss Sharon
(smundt@fvlhs.org)
English
Neujahr, Mr. James
(jneujahr@fvlhs.org)
HS & MS Band
Nolte, Mr. Alan
(anolte@fvlhs.org)
Math, STEM Academy
Nolte, Mr. Nathan
(nnolte@fvlhs.org)
Technology, Math, STEM Academy
Practical & Prof Arts Dept Coordinator
Polley, Miss Jane
(jpolley@fvlhs.org)
Phy Ed
Priebe, Mr. Ben
(bpriebe@fvlhs.org)
Religion
Radtke, Mrs. Miranda
(mradtke@fvlhs.org)
Art
Ragner, Rev. Brad 
(bragner@fvlhs.org)
Latin
Retzlaff, Mrs. Jenny
(jretzlaff@fvlhs.org)
Science, STEM Academy
 Schaser, Rev. Erich
(eschaser@fvlhs.org)
 Religion, Latin
Schlawin, Mrs. Denise
(dschlawin@fvlhs.org)
Art
Schlawin, Mr. Matthew
(mschlawin@fvlhs.org)
Math
Schwerin, Mr. Karl
(kschwerin@fvlhs.org)
Science
Sehloff, Mr. Peter
(psehloff@fvlhs.org)
Social Studies, Religion
Social Studies Dept Coordinator
Stern, Miss Alyssa
(astern@fvlhs.org)
Spanish
Stern, Mr. Ben
(bstern@fvlhs.org)
Science
Vogel, Mr. Dan
(dvogel@fvlhs.org)
Choir, Social Studies
Fine Arts Dept Coordinator
Voss, Mr. Dave
(dvoss@fvlhs.org)
Social Studies
Wenzel, Rev. David
(dwenzel@fvlhs.org)
Religion
Religion Dept Coordinator
 Wenzel, Mrs. Deb
(debwenzel@fvlhs.org)
 Piano, Organ
Wilson, Anne
(awilson@fvlhs.org)
Math
Zunker, Mr. Brian
(bzunker@fvlhs.org)
Science
Science Dept Coordinator

Support Staff (alphabetically)
In-School Subsititute Teacher
Printing Assistant
Berg, Mr. Martin
(mberg@fvlhs.org)
Event Coordinator Beyer, Mrs. Megan
(mbeyer@fvlhs.org)
Business Office Davis, Mrs. Krista
(kdavis@fvlhs.org)
Guidance Office Fowler, Mrs.Rachel
(rfowler@fvlhs.org)
Study Hall Supervisor Gregerson, Mrs. Lonette
(lgregerson@fvlhs.org)
International Program Coordinator Gucinski, Mrs. Laura
(lgucinski@fvlhs.org)
Scrip Office Hildeman, Mrs. Judy
(jhildeman@fvlhs.org)
School Office Knoll, Mrs. Heather
(hknoll@fvlhs.org)
Enrollment Assistant
FVL Schools Communications Coordinator
Kohls, Mrs. Rylee
(rkohls@fvlhs.org)
Academic Resource Assistant Kolell, Mrs. Kathy
(kkolell@fvlhs.org)
Activities Office Lepke, Mrs. Mari
(mlepke@fvlhs.org)
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(Fitness Center)
O'Connor, John
(joconnor@fvlhs.org)
Study Hall Supervisor Penterman, Mrs. Laurie
(lpenterman@fvlhs.org)
School Office - Attendance Peterson, Mrs. Molly
(mpeterson@fvlhs.org)
Communications Office Ragner, Mrs. Sharon
(sragner@fvlhs.org)
Scrip Office VanRossum, Mrs. Cheryl
(cvanrossum@fvlhs.org)

Maintenance Staff
Facilities Manager Techlin, Mr. Tyler
(ttechlin@fvlhs.org)
Building Supervisor Miller, Mr. Nathan
(nmiller@fvlhs.org)
Custodian Buss, Mr. Gary
(gbuss@fvlhs.org)
Custodian Bos, Mr. Dan
(dbos@fvlhs.org)
Custodian Kranzusch, Ms. Darlene
(dkranzusch@fvlhs.org)

Member of the FVL Schools Educational & Child Care System

More Details