School Administrators & Directors

Mr. Jeffrey Loberger


Mr. Alan Nolte


Rev. Dave Wenzel

Administrative Pastor, Dept. Coordinator (Religion), Faculty (Religion), Coach (Basketball-V Girls)

Mrs. Krista Davis

Financial Controller

Mr. Jeffry Uhlenbrauck

Dean of Student Life, Faculty (Social Studies), Advisor (Student Council), Coach (Softball-JV)

Mr. Craig Charron

Guidance Director, Faculty (Social Studies), Gr 11-12 Guidance Counselor (A-E)

Mr. Shawn Hill

Activities Director, Faculty (Social Studies)

Mr. Joe Blum

Admissions Director, Faculty (Social Studies), Advisor (Peer Leadership Group)

Mr. Matthew Foxen

Communications Director, Faculty (English), Advisor (FVL Fall Theatre)

Mrs. Heather Knoll

Executive Assistant, School Office

Mr. Mark Stein

Athletic Director, Faculty (Religion)

Mr. Jay Wendland

Director of Mission Advancement, Faculty (Business and FACE-PPA), Coach (Basketball-V Boys)
Foxpaw divider


FVL Board of Regents

Board of Regents 
Chairman Mr. Doug Pollesch
Vice-Chairman TBD
Secretary Mr. Brian Boehm
Treasurer Mr. Joel Hermann
  Mr. Tom Baehman
  Mr. Dick Huebner
  Mr. Ken Kasten
  Mr. Justin Ninmann
  Rev. Dave Olson
  Mr. Andy Stark
  Mr. Darin Stewart
  Rev. Kevin Westra
Committee Chairmen
Chairman of Academic Program Committee Mr. Steve Hennig
Chairman of Building/Grounds Committee Mr. Andy Stark
Chairman of Faculty/Staff Committee
     Chariman of Worker Care Committee

Mr. Paul Kolell
Mr. Ken Kasten

Chairman of Finance/Stewardship Committee Mr. David Wendland
Chairman of Mission Advancement Committee Mr. Brian Zuberbier
Chariman of Student Life Committee TBD
Chairman of Tuition Assistance Committee Rev. Tim Glende

The Board of Regents is the governing body of Fox Valley Lutheran High School. It consists of elected and appointed members from our Federation who are dedicated to upholding and fulfilling the FVL Mission to prepare students for lives of service and for eternity. 

We thank these volunteers for their service to our school!


New front FVL sign