Competition Calendar

This calendar only includes the competition schedule.

To see the full listing of the school events along with competitions, go to the FVL Events Calendar.

Calendar Tips

  • Filter - click the funnel icon in the blue square at the top right of the calendar to select which events you want to view.

  • Subscribe - to subscribe to any (or all) of the events on this page, click the RSS icon in the grey box at the top right of the calendar.


NEC Calendar (Go to the calendars for all participants in the North Eastern Conference)


 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Maroon paw 1 BBB at Denmark - CANCELED
-
Tue, Jan 5
Maroon paw 1 V BBB at Mosinee
-
Maroon paw 1 V/JV1 GBB at Little Chute
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Maroon paw 1 WR at Lena
-
Maroon paw 1 BBB vs Little Chute - CANCELED
-
Fri, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Maroon paw 1 JV2 BBB at Shawano
-
Maroon paw 1 V GBB vs Little Chute (No JV1)
-
Paw circle on maroon Virtual Math Meet
-
Tue, Jan 12
Maroon paw 1 BBB vs Wrightstown
-
Wed, Jan 13
Maroon paw 1 Dance Team Showcase
-
Thu, Jan 14
Maroon paw 1 V GBB at Waupaca
-
Maroon paw 1 V/JV1 WR Dual vs Waupaca
-
Fri, Jan 15
Maroon paw 1 BBB at Marinette
-
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Maroon paw 1 Cheer Showcase
-
Maroon paw 1 V GBB vs Wrightstown
-
Tue, Jan 19
Maroon paw 1 BBB vs. Shawano
-
Maroon paw 1 Cheer Performance
-
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Maroon paw 1 V GBB vs Marinette
-
Maroon paw 1 WR vs Watertown Lutheran Prep
-
Fri, Jan 22
Maroon paw 1 BBB vs Luxemburg-Casco
-
Maroon paw 1 JV1 GBB at Sheboygan North
-
Sat, Jan 23
Maroon paw 1 GBB vs Seymour
-
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Maroon paw 1 V/JV1 GBB at Oconto Falls
-
Maroon paw 1 Fans of Foxes
-
Tue, Jan 26
Maroon paw 1 BBB at Clintonville
-
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Maroon paw 1 V/JV1 GBB vs Luxemburg-Casco
-
Fri, Jan 29
Maroon paw 1 BBB vs Freedom
-
Sat, Jan 30
Maroon paw 1 Cheer Competition at KMLHS
-
Maroon paw 1 V/JV1 GBB at Clintonville
-
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Maroon paw 1 V/JV1 GBB at Freedom
-
Wed, Feb 3
Maroon paw 1 JV1 GBB at Xavier
-
Sat, Feb 6
Maroon paw 1 BBB at Denmark
-
Maroon paw 1 Dance Team Showcase
-