Competition Calendar

This calendar only includes the competition schedule.

To see the full listing of the school events along with competitions, go to the FVL Events Calendar.

Calendar Tips

  • Filter - click the funnel icon in the blue square at the top right of the calendar to select which events you want to view.

  • Subscribe - to subscribe to any (or all) of the events on this page, click the RSS icon in the grey box at the top right of the calendar.


NEC Calendar (Go to the calendars for all participants in the North Eastern Conference)


 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Maroon paw 1 Golf Regionals
-
Maroon paw 1 Baseball DBH vs Little Chute
-
Maroon paw 1 V Soccer at Wrightstown
-
Maroon paw 1 V Softball vs Wrightstown (+3)
-
Wed, Jun 2
Maroon paw 1 JV Soccer at West De Pere
-
Maroon paw 1 V Baseball at Luxemburg-Casco
-
Maroon paw 1 Summer Workout Info Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 3
Maroon paw 1 Soccer vs Freedom
-
Maroon paw 1 Softball at Oconto Falls
-
Maroon paw 1 Tennis at St Mary Catholic
-
Fri, Jun 4
Maroon paw 1 Tennis Conf. Tournament
-
Maroon paw 1 Track vs Conference Meet
-
Maroon paw 1 V Softball vs Little Chute
-
Sat, Jun 5
Maroon paw 1 V Softball at St Mary
-
Maroon paw 1 Soccer vs Xavier - CANCELED
-
Sun, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 10
Maroon paw 1 Soccer Regionals vs Waupun
-
Maroon paw 1 Baseball Regionals at Freedom
-
Fri, Jun 11
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 7-9)
-
Sat, Jun 12
Maroon paw 1 Soccer Regionals at Xavier
-
Mon, Jun 21
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 10-12)
-
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 7-9)
-
Maroon paw 1 Fans of Foxes
-
Tue, Jun 22
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 10-12)
-
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 7-9)
-
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 10-12)
-
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 7-9)
-
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 10-12)
-
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 7-9)
-
Tue, Jun 29
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 10-12)
-
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 7-9)
-
Thu, Jul 1
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 10-12)
-
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 7-9)
-
Fri, Jul 2
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 10-12)
-
Maroon paw 1 Morning Workouts (Gr 7-9)
-
Sat, Jul 3