Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon instagram.png MORE Icon        ---  NEWS Icon   ---

Fall Athletic Season

  • Our Fall Athletic Interest Form  is available here for prospective athletes to complete. It enables coaches to better prepare for the first days of practice. If you don't have a chance to complete it, you are still invited to participate in fall athletics. 
  • Fox Valley Lutheran High School starts the fall athletic practice season in early August.  Please check the listing below, or the online calendar for start dates!
  • If you have questions about any sport, please use the email addresses listed on the practice schedules below to contact the coaches.

Fall teams include:
  • Cheer Squad
  • Cross Country
  • Dance Team
  • Football
  • Golf - Girls
  • Soccer - Boys
  • Tennis - Girls
  • Volleyball

Fall 2019 Tryout and Practice Schedules
Please email coaches if you have questions

Please check this web page for the latest news. 

Football - Coach Seth Jaeger - sjaeger@fvlhs.org
FVL Football Website

Dance Team - Coach Katelynn Dorn - kdorn@fvlhs.org
Parent Letter
Supply List

Girls' Golf - Coach Dave Kolander - dkolander@fvlhs.org

Girls' Tennis  - Coach Rodger Segelstrom - rsegelstrom275@gmail.com

Cheer Team - Coach Brittney Bohlen - brittney.bohlen@yahoo.com

  • September 5-October 17: Practice Mondays & Thursdays, 4-6:30 PM
  • October 20: Tryouts for Competition Cheer Team, 5-8 PM (Meet in FVL Commons)
  • October 22-23: Practice 4-6:30 PM (No practice Mon., or Thurs.)
  • October 28: Team Bonding
  • October 29 & October 31: Practice 4-6:30 PM

Girls' Volleyball - Coach Wendy Bixby - wbixby@fvlhs.org

Boys' Soccer - Coach Erich Schaser - eschaser@fvlhs.org

Coed Cross Country - Coach Pete Sehloff - psehloff@fvlhs.org

 

Member of the FVL Schools Educational & Child Care System

More Details