Competition Calendar

This calendar only includes the competition schedule.

To see the full listing of the school events along with competitions, go to the FVL Events Calendar.

Calendar Tips

  • Filter - click the funnel icon in the blue square at the top right of the calendar to select which events you want to view.

  • Subscribe - to subscribe to any (or all) of the events on this page, click the RSS icon in the grey box at the top right of the calendar.


NEC Calendar (Go to the calendars for all participants in the North Eastern Conference)


 

maroon rectangle

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tennis at Shawano
-
JV1 Football vs. Freedom
-
Tue, Aug 30
Golf at Freedom
-
Tennis at New London
-
Soccer at Waupaca
-
Wed, Aug 31
Tennis at Appleton East
-
Thu, Sep 1
Tennis at West De Pere
-
Soccer at Menasha
-
JV2 Football vs. Winneconne
-
Volleyball at Marinette
-
Fri, Sep 2
V Football at Winneconne
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Golf at Oshkosh North
-
Tennis at Green Bay East
-
V Soccer vs. Clintonville
-
JV1 Football vs. Winneconne
-
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Cross Country at West De Pere
-
Tennis at Menasha
-
Volleyball vs. Wrightstown
-
Fri, Sep 9
Soccer vs. Pulaski
-
Sat, Sep 10
JV2 Volleyball at Kewaskum
-
Soccer vs. Xavier
-
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Golf at Wrightstown
-
Tennis at Marinette
-
Volleyball vs. Lux-Casco
-
Wed, Sep 14
Tennis at Appleton North
-
Thu, Sep 15
JV Soccer at Sturgeon Bay
-
V Soccer vs. Freedom
-
JV2 Football vs. Denmark
-
Fri, Sep 16
V Football at Denmark
-
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tennis at Roncalli
-
JV1 Football vs. Denmark
-
Tue, Sep 20
V Soccer at Marinette
-
Volleyball at Xavier
-
Thu, Sep 22
Cross Country at Mishicot
-
JV Soccer vs. Clintonville
-
JV2 Football at Little Chute
-
Volleyball at Freedom
-
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
JV1 Football at Little Chute
-
Tue, Sep 27
V Soccer vs. Denmark
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Cross Country at Waupaca
-
V Soccer at Wrightstown
-
JV2 Football at Wrightstown
-
Volleyball at Waupaca
-
Sat, Oct 1
Soccer at Appleton West
-