Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon instagram.png MORE Icon        ---  NEWS Icon   ---

Enrollment Help

We have listed resources and contact information for the presenters from the most recent 8th Grade Welcome Night.If you have additional questions, please contact our Enrollment Director, Mr. Ben Priebe.

Wisconsin Parental Choice Handout from 8th Grade Welcome Night - pdf
Presenter - Mrs. Martha Baldwin
mbaldwin@fvlhs.org


Life After FVL  - ppt
Presenter - Mrs. Amy Gilmet
agilmet@fvlhs.org


Curriculum Transitions - ppt
Presenter - Mrs. Melanie Giddings
mgiddings@fvlschools.org


Freshman Course Scheduling - ppt
Presenter - Mrs. Laura Gucinski
lgucinski@fvlhs.org


STEM - Pre-Engineering and Computer Science 
Presenter - Mr. Nathan Nolte
nnolte@fvlhs.org


STEM - Biomedical
Presenter - Mr. Brian Zunker
bzunker@fvlhs.org


FVL Fine Arts - pdf
Presenter -Mr. James Neujahr (Fine Arts - Band, Choir, Theatre)
jneujahr@fvlhs.org


Mission, Purpose, & Overview of FVL - ppt
Presenter - Mr. Steve Granberg
sgranberg@fvlhs.org


Cocurricular Opportunities - ppt
Presenter - Mr. Shawn Hill
shill@fvlhs.org


The FVL App and Enrollment Checklist (Google Presentation)
Presenter - Mrs. Sharon Ragner
sragner@fvlhs.org

 

Member of the FVL Schools Educational & Child Care System

More Details