Federation Resources

Foxpaw divider

 

Grade School Event Registration
Click the yellow event box to see a pop-up with more information.

EVENT REGISTRATION CLOSED

In order to follow best practices due to the COVID-19, registration for grade school events will not be opened at this time. Schools will be contacted when and if we are able to open registration. We look forward to seeing our friends on campus in the future!

Thumbnail Image for the Little Foxes Reading event

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
_______________
8:30 or 10:15 AM
- At your school
- 10 dates available

Thumbnail for Foxtail Meadow Tour for Grades K-2

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
_______________
12:15-1:30 PM
- Tues. 9/29/20
- Thurs. 10/1/20
- Fri. 10/2/20
- Tues. 10/6/20 - RAIN DATE FOR FALL

Thumbnail for Children's Theatre K-5

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
_______________
Rumpa-Whosa-Whatsa!
9:30 AM & 12:30 PM
- Thurs. 10/22/20

Thumbnail image for 2nd Grade Tour Event

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
_______________
9:45-11:30 AM
- Wed, 11/18/20
- Wed. 2/3/21

Thumbnail Image for the Meet the Foxes Event

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
_______________
10:15 AM or 1:30 PM
- At your school
- 10 dates available

Thumbnail for Fox Trek Event

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
_______________
- Tues. 12/1/20 (12:30-2:15 PM)
- Wed. 12/2/20 (9:45-11:30 AM)
- Tues. 1/26/21 (12:30-2:15 PM)
- Wed. 1/27/21 (9:45-11:30 AM)

Thumbnail for Spring Musical - K-8

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
_______________
Beauty and the Beast
9:30 AM &12:30 PM 
- Tues. 3/2/2021

Thumbnail for Kinderfest Event Graphic

EVENT IS CANCELLED

9:30-11:30 AM
- Fri. 4/16/2021

Thumbnail image for Foxtail Meadow Tour for Grades 3-4

12:15-1:30 PM
- Tues. 5/4/21
- Thurs. 5/6/21
- Fri. 5/7/21
- Tues. 5/11/21 RAIN DATE FOR SPRING