Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  YouTube Icon instagram.png MORE Icon        ---  NEWS Icon   ---

Sports Awards

Fall 2018 Season

Conference Offensive Player of the Year

Dylan Blum - Soccer

Conference Golfer of the Year

Elizabeth Santos

1st Team All Conference

Cross Country - Anika Homan (State Qualifier)
Football - Andrew Behm, Andrew Martin, Jakob Ulman
Golf - Elizabeth Santos (State Qualifier)
Soccer - Dylan Blum, Lucas Huang, Blaine Van Asten
Tennis - Gabrielle Medema (State Qualifier), Addy Segelstrom
Volleyball - Jenna Charron, Lilly Scheffler

2nd Team All Conference 

Cross Country - Caleb Zernicke
Football - Josiah Behm, Payton Dahlke, Isaiah Ulman
Golf - Emma Santos
Soccer - Noaman El-Wardighi, Spencer Jens
Tennis - Erin Henze, Adeline Mielke, Kylie Toyne, Madison Toyne

Honorable Mentions

Football - Ryan Guenterberg, Tommy Jungwirth, Drew Reader, Sam Steigenberger
Soccer - Ryan Blobe, Steven Paulsen
Volleyball - Alicia Krahn, Holly Malkowski

Spring 2018 Season

Post-Crescent Girls Track & Field Athlete of the Year - Louisa Marxen
Baseball Player of the Year - Colten Schild
WFSCA Academic All-State Athletes - Jenna Broehm & Jenna Bruss
1st Team All Conference

Track & Field - Jordan Hempel, Leyna Herzog-Hahnke, Hannah Hungerford, Louisa Marxen, Jennifer Prillwitz
Soccer - Cassidy Duciaume
Baseball - Stephen Baehman, Isaac Gerhardt, Colten Schild, Ben Uitenbroek

2nd Team All Conference

Track & Field - Anna Ewart, Hannah Hungerford, Maddie Jacobsen, Olivia Verbeke, Eric Wenzel
Soccer - Maya Aden
Softball - Abby Bergholz, Sydney Birling, Maggie Foskett
Baseball - Billy Dorow, Jakob Ulman

3rd Team All Conference

Track & Field - Luke Donart, Jordan Hempel, Leyna Herzog-Hahnke, Anika Homan, Ty Homan, Kyler Johnson, Rachel Kempinger, Caleb Kolell, Olivia Krahn, Erika Priebe, Olivia Verbeke, Ellyse Wolfrath

Honorable Mention

Softball - Jenna Broehm

2018 All-American Athlete Award

by the National Strength and Conditioning Association (NSCA)
Zayne Rodencal & Louisa Marxen 

Winter 2017-2018 Season

1st Team All Conference

Basketball – Jenna Bruss (Unanimous Selection) 

 2nd Team All Conference

Basketball – Ben Uitenbroek

Honorable Mention

Basketball – Jenna Charron, Brenna Krueger, Stephen Baehman
Wrestling – Charlie Ziegler

Defensive Player of the Year - Jenna Bruss (Basketball) 

Member of the FVL Schools Educational & Child Care System

More Details